Islanders News · Spring Sports Playoff Information 2018


Baseball Section 4AAA Tournament

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018→ Time TBD @ higher seed school
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018→ Time TBD @ higher seed school
  • Monday, June 4, 2018→ Time TBD @ McKnight Field in North St. Paul
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018→ Time TBD @ McKnight Field in North St. Paul
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018→ Time TBD @ CHS Field (if needed game to follow)
  • Section 4AAA Baseball Tournament Bracket

 

Boys’ Golf Section 4AA Tournament

Girls’ Golf Section 4AA Tournament

 

Boys’ Lacrosse Section 3 Tournament

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018→ Time TBD @ higher seed school
  • Friday, June 1, 2018→ Time TBD @ higher seed school
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018→ Time TBD @ higher seed school
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018→ Time 5 PM @ East Ridge High School
  • Play in Date @ higher seeded school, Quarter Final & Semi Finals @ higher seeded school, and Championship game @ East Ridge High School
  • Section 3 Boys’ Lacrosse Tournament Bracket

 

Girls’ Lacrosse Section 3AA Tournament

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018→ Time TBD @ higher seed school
  • Friday, June 1, 2018→ Time TBD @ higher seed school
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018→ Time TBD @ higher seed school
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018→ Time 7 PM @ East Ridge High School
  • Play in Date @ higher seed school, Quarter Final & Semi Finals @ higher seeded school, and Championship game @ East Ridge High School
  • Section 3AA Girls’ Lacrosse Tournament Bracket

 

Softball Section 6AAA Tournament

    • Monday, May 21, 2018→ Time TBD @ higher seed school
    • Tuesday, May 22, 2018→ Time TBD @ higher seed school

 

  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018→ Rain Date

 

    • Thursday, May 24, 2018→ Time TBD @ higher seed school

 

  • Friday, May 25, 2018→ Rain Date

 

    • Tuesday, May 29, 2018→ Time TBD @ Aquila Park

 

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018→ Rain Date

 

Boys’ Tennis Section 6AA Tournament Information

    • Team– 1st Round, Wednesday, May 16, 2018→ Time TBD @ higher seed school
    • Team– Semi Finals, Monday, May 21, 2018→ Time TBD @ higher seed school
    • Team– Finals, Wednesday, May 23, 2018→ Time TBD @ Baseline Tennis Center-U of M Campus

 

  • Rain Dates→ Friday, May 18, 2018, Saturday, May 19, 2018, and Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 

Track & Field Section 6AA Tournament Information

  • Prelims→ Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 3:45 pm at Orono High School
  • Finals→ Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 3:45 pm at Orono High School