Skip to content

First Day of Fall Sports

1374 Reads

0 Comments

DeLaSalle v Fridley B-Soccer ACTION 347

2017 Fall Sports Practices

All fall sports practices begins on Monday, August 14th

Schedule for August 14th

Football – 3:00pm to 6:00pm @ Marshall Terrace (meet at DeLaSalle at 2:30pm)

Head Coach: CJ Hallman

challman@apps.delasalle.com

Boys’ Soccer – 9:00am to 10:30am (meet at DeLaSalle at 8:45am) and 3:00pm to 6:00pm @ Bryn Mawr (meet at DeLaSalle at 2:40pm)

Head Coach: Adam Pribyl

apribyl@apps.delasalle.com

Girls’ Soccer – 6:00pm to 8:30pm @ Bryn Mawr (meet at DeLaSalle at 5:15pm)

Head Coach: Tim McDonald

tmcdonald@visi.com

**Swimming and Diving – 12:00pm to 4:00pm @ St. Anthony**

(go directly to St. Anthony High School)

Head Coach: Amy Croonquist

acroonquist01@gmail.com

Cross Country – 3:30pm to 5:30pm @ DeLaSalle High School (meet at DeLaSalle at 3:15pm)

Head Coach: Dave Pearson

dpearson@apps.delasalle.com

Girls’ Tennis – 4:00pm to 6:00pm @ Kenwood Tennis Courts (meet at DeLaSalle at 3:30pm)

Head Coach: Paul Barry

pbarry@apps.delasalle.com

Volleyball – 4:00pm to 6:00pm for 9th graders and 6:00pm to 8:00pm for 10th-12th graders @ DeLaSalle High School (meet at school at 3:45pm or 5:30pm as appropriate)

Head Coach: Jerrell Tate

jtate@apps.delasalle.com

Sideline Cheer – 3:00pm to 5:30pm @ DeLaSalle High School

               Varsity Comp Cheer – 5:30pm to 7:30 pm (Monday, Tuesday, and Friday) @ DeLaSalle High School

Head Coach: Veronica Pettini

vpettini@apps.delasalle.com

An activity bus will transport students to and from practices if off campus fields/courts are utilized (with the exception of swimming, swimmers go directly to St. Anthony).  Please allow time for the bus to return to De after practices are complete.  Buses usually arrive ½ hour after the scheduled practice end time.  Thank you!

If you have any questions feel free to contact the head coach directly!

** Co-op program

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: Sponsored: Change Your Shirt, Change Your Performance – Presented by 37.5® Te… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK